Dependable in every situation!

More Power! More Muscle!

Welcome to Heizotruck

Our power packs for forestry and agriculture - 510 hp, based on Mercedes Arocs and with the best operating convenience

With our many years of experience and from practice for practice, we presented our special trucks for use in forestry and agriculture on the market for the first time in 2016. We want to support you optimally with these custom-made products in your activities in forestry and agriculture. It took many hours of planning and design before the first Heizotruck was delivered. We have incorporated our knowledge and that of our customers into the Heizotrucks.

The result is impressive: Our Heizotruck variants, based on a Mercedes Arocs 2051 (4x4), are not only impressive in terms of their looks. The power packs solve even the most demanding tasks in the forest and in the field. We have two models of the towing vehicle in our range: Heizotruck for forestry with a large, fully glazed command post for operating the chipper and optimal efficiency and occupational safety - and a smaller model for agricultural use with a standard cab.

Both vehicles meet the EU emissions standard 6 for diesel and have numerous features as standard, such as headlights for night work, reversing camera, 16-speed gearbox with Power-Shift 3, air conditioning, or differential lock. The maximum speed is 60 km / h (Lof approval with 80 km / h possible). You are welcome to get to know the advantages of our heating trucks on a test drive.

More about the two model variants »

This is how much you can save...

Wood chips and other wood-based fuels are unbeatable in terms of price and wood chips in particular have shown a stable price development over many years. Thanks to our Heizomat systems, cheaper wood chips from residual wood, greenery along the road and wood from thinning can also be used.

The energy prices for gas and oil, on the other hand, are quite different: they have recorded strong increases, especially in the period from 2000 to 2009. Because gas is linked to the oil price, the price of this energy source also rose faster than the actual production costs and, in addition, there are of course EEG surcharges in Germany.

Meet the family...

We develop and produce fully automatic wood heating systems, professional wood chipping machines and more for the sustainable use of domestic resources.

Once the trees have been felled, the raw material must be processed quickly. For optimal value, this also applies to small wood, tree tops and wood waste.

All aspects are considered with regard to environmentally friendly heating with woodchips - including the efficient transport of the woodchips into the bunker.

The Maicha site

The Maicha site /

Our main site is located at the headquarters in Maicha (Weisenburg-Gunzenhausen district, Bavaria). Around 130 qualified employees manufacture our Heizomat wood chip and biomass heating systems and wood chippers here.

The wood chip cycle

The Wood Chip Cycle /

Our business is pure sustainability, resource efficiency and regionality. Heizomat promotes an environmentally-friendly and socially responsible wood chip cycle and is itself part of this concept. The focus is on a regional value chain.

Heating cost calculator

Heating Cost Calculator /

With our fully automatic wood chip and biomass combustion systems, you can heat in a way that is not only environmentally friendly and in balance with nature, but also cheaper than with fossil fuels like oil and gas.

Jobs & Careers

Heizomat Jobs and Careers /

Heizomat is an internationally successful company with a worldwide customer base. The industry knows us as a quality-conscious manufacturer of wood chip and biomass boiler systems and hand and crane-fed chippers.

The Heidenheim site

The Heidenheim site /

Positive business performance and increasing demand for our Heizomat wood heating systems led to us acquiring the properties of the former Hahnenkamm barracks in Heidenheim in 2005.

Recommended Links

Recommended Links from Heizomat /

Here you will find some interesting direct or indirect references from works representatives, partners, authorities and others who are connected to Heizomat - Gerätebau + Energiesysteme GmbH.

Zuverlässig in jeder Lage!

Mehr Power! Mehr Kraft!

Willkommen bei Heizotruck

Unsere Kraftpakete für Forst- und Landwirtschaft – 510 PS stark, auf Mercedes Arocs Basis und mit bestem Bedienkomfort

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und aus der Praxis für die Praxis haben wir erstmals 2016 unsere Spezial-Lkws für den Einsatz in der Forst- und Landwirtschaft am Markt präsentiert. Wir wollen Sie mit diesen Sonderanfertigungen bei Ihren Tätigkeiten in Forst und Landwirtschaft optimal unterstützen. Bis der erste Heizotruck ausgeliefert wurde vergingen viele Stunden der Planung und Konzeption. Wir haben unser Wissen und das unserer Kunden in die Heizotrucks einfließen lassen.

Das Ergebnis ist beeindruckend: Unsere Heizotruck-Varianten, basierend auf einem Mercedes Arocs 2051 (4x4), können sich nicht nur optisch sehen lassen. Die Kraftpakete lösen selbst anspruchsvollste Aufgaben im Wald und auf dem Feld. Wir haben zwei Modelle des Zugfahrzeugs im Programm: Heizotruck für die Forstwirtschaft mit einem großen, voll verglasten Kommandostand für die Bedienung des Hackers und optimale Effizienz und Arbeitssicherheit – und ein kleineres Modell für Agrar-Einsätze mit Standardkabine.

Beide Fahrzeuge erfüllen die EU-Abgasnorm 6 für Diesel und verfügen standardmäßig über zahlreiche Features wie Scheinwerfer für Nachtarbeit, Rückfahrkamera, 16-Gang-Getriebe mit Power-Shift 3, Klimaanlage, oder Differenzialsperre. Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit liegt bei 60 km/h (Lof-Zulassung mit 80 km/h möglich). Gerne können Sie die Vorteile unserer Heizotrucks bei einer Probefahrt kennenlernen.

Mehr über die zwei Modellvarianten »

So viel können Sie sparen...

Holzhackschnitzel und andere auf Holz basierende Brennstoffe sind im Preis unschlagbar. Insbesondere Hackschnitzel verzeichnen eine stabile Preisentwicklung seit Jahren. Durch unsere Heizomat-Anlagen kann auch günstigeres Hackgut aus Resthölzern, Straßenbegleitgrün und Durchforstungshölzer genutzt werden.

Ganz anders dagegen die Energiepreise für Gas und Öl: Sie haben vor allem im Zeitraum von 2000 bis 2009 starke Anstiege verzeichnet. Weil Gas an die Bindung des Ölpreises gekoppelt ist, stieg auch dieser Energieträger im Preis schneller als die realen Förderkosten. Hinzu kommen in Deutschland die EEG-Umlagen.

Lernen Sie die Familie kennen...

Wir entwickeln und produzieren vollautomatische Holzheizungen, professionelle Holzhackmaschinenund mehr für die nachhaltige Nutzung heimischer Ressourcen.

Sind die Bäume gefällt, muss die Rohware rasch verarbeitet werden. Für eine beste Wertschöpfung gilt dies auch für Schwachholz, Wipfelmaterial und Holzabfälle.

Wir denken an alles bei der umweltfreundlichen Heizung mit Holzhackgut – auch an die effiziente Beförderung der Hackschnitzel in den Bunker.

Heizkostenrechner

Ihr Online-Heizkostenrechner /

Mit unseren vollautomatischen Hackschnitzel- und Biomassefeuerungsanlagen heizen Sie nicht nur umweltfreundlich und im Kreislauf der Natur, sondern auch günstiger als mit fossilen Brennstoffen wie Öl und Gas.

Heizomat Chronik

Heizomat im Wandel der Zeit /

Heizomat ist an zwei Standorten im Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen vertreten und beschäftigt rund 250 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Lernen Sie in der Chronik unser Unternehmen im Schnelldurchlauf kennen!

Hackschnitzelkreislauf

Der Hackschnitzelkreislauf /

Unser Geschäft ist Nachhaltigkeit, Ressourceneffizienz und Regionalität pur. Heizomat fördert einen umweltverträglichen und sozialen Hackschnitzelkreislauf und ist selbst Bestandteil dieser regionalen Wertschöpfungskette.

Werk Maicha

Werk Maicha /

Unser Stammwerk befindet sich am Hauptfirmensitz in Maicha (Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen, Bayern). Hier fertigen rund 130 qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter unsere Heizomat-Produkte.

Empfohlene Links

Empfohlene Links /

Hier finden Sie einige interessante direkte oder indirekte Verweise von Werksvertretungen, Partnern, Behörden und Sonstigen die mit der Heizomat - Gerätebau + Energiesysteme GmbH in Verbindung stehen.

Unsere Philosophie

Heizomat - Feuer & Flamme... /

Heizomat fertigt in seinen beiden Produktionsstandorten in Gunzenhausen/Maicha und Heidenheim seine Produkte ausschließlich in Deutschland. Somit können wir unsere Produkte auf höchstem technischen Niveau fertigen lassen.