Heizohack - Heating Fuel for the Future

Welcome to Heizohack

Powerful wood chippers for professional use

 

The trees have been felled, now the raw material has to be processed - and quickly. For the best added value and in the spirit of sustainability, this also applies to small wood residue, tree top material, wood waste or trunks. Everything can and should be processed into wood chips.

It's grear then that industry professionals from forest companies, forest farmers' cooperatives or contractors as well as private users can rely on our Heizohack machines. In our range we have powerful and user-friendly wood chippers, hand-fed or crane-fed - depending on the area of ​​activity. While the smaller models process logs up to 40 cm in diameter, the crane-fed professional machines can easily handle any log up to 80 cm in diameter.

Of course, our Heizohack wood chippers also process slats, pieces of wood or tree cuttings. Our pallet chipper is a special solution: Here pallets, construction timber or boards, with or without nails and spax, are processed. Pure recycling - high-quality wood chips are made from construction waste.

 

Get to know our Heizotrans machines here »

This is how much you can save...

Wood chips and other wood-based fuels are unbeatable in terms of price and wood chips in particular have shown a stable price development over many years. Thanks to our Heizomat systems, cheaper wood chips from residual wood, greenery along the road and wood from thinning can also be used.

The energy prices for gas and oil, on the other hand, are quite different: they have recorded strong increases, especially in the period from 2000 to 2009. Because gas is linked to the oil price, the price of this energy source also rose faster than the actual production costs and, in addition, there are of course EEG surcharges in Germany.

Meet the family...

We develop and produce fully automatic wood heating systems, professional wood chipping machines and more for the sustainable use of domestic resources.

All aspects are considered with regard to environmentally friendly heating with woodchips - including the efficient transport of the woodchips into the bunker.

Heizotruck power packs solve even the most demanding tasks, whether in the forest or in the field. We have models for forestry and agricultural use on offer.

Our philosophy

Heizomat - The Company /

Heizomat makes its products exclusively in Germany at its two production sites in Gunzenhausen/Maicha and Heidenheim. This means that we can have our products manufactured at the highest technical level by very qualified specialists.

The Maicha site

The Maicha site /

Our main site is located at the headquarters in Maicha (Weisenburg-Gunzenhausen district, Bavaria). Around 130 qualified employees manufacture our Heizomat wood chip and biomass heating systems and wood chippers here.

Jobs & Careers

Heizomat Jobs and Careers /

Heizomat is an internationally successful company with a worldwide customer base. The industry knows us as a quality-conscious manufacturer of wood chip and biomass boiler systems and hand and crane-fed chippers.

Heizomat timeline

Heizomat - Our Story /

Our first product after the company was founded in 1982 was a Heizomat boiler with a day tank. Many innovative pieces of equipment have followed since then, as have new business areas.

Recommended Links

Recommended Links from Heizomat /

Here you will find some interesting direct or indirect references from works representatives, partners, authorities and others who are connected to Heizomat - Gerätebau + Energiesysteme GmbH.

Heating cost calculator

Heating Cost Calculator /

With our fully automatic wood chip and biomass combustion systems, you can heat in a way that is not only environmentally friendly and in balance with nature, but also cheaper than with fossil fuels like oil and gas.

Heizohack - das Heizmaterial der Zukunft!

Willkommen bei Heizohack

Leistungsstarke Holzhackmaschinen für den professionellen Anwender

 

Die Bäume sind gefällt, jetzt muss die Rohware rasch verarbeitet werden. Für eine beste Wertschöpfung und ganz im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit gilt dies auch für Schwachholz, Wipfelmaterial, Holzabfälle oder Stämme. Alles kann und soll zu Hackschnitzeln verarbeitet werden.

Wie gut, dass sich Profi-Anwender aus Forstbetrieben, Waldbauerngenossenschaften oder Lohnunternehmen sowie private Nutzer auf unsere Heizohack-Maschinen verlassen können. Im Sortiment haben wir leistungsstarke und bedienerfreundliche Holzhackmaschinen, handbeschickt oder kranbeschickt – je nach Aufgabengebiet. Während die kleineren Modelle Stämme bis 40 cm Durchmesser aufbereiten, schaffen die kranbeschickten Profimaschinen locker jeden Stamm bis zu 80 cm Durchmesser.

Natürlich verarbeiten unsere Heizohack-Holzhackmaschinen auch Latten, Stückhölzer oder Baumschnitt. Eine Speziallösung ist unser Paletten-Hacker: Hier kommen Paletten, Bauholz oder Bretter ob mit oder ohne Nägel und Spax zur Verarbeitung. Recycling pur – aus Bauabfällen werden hochwertige Hackschnitzel.

 

Lernen Sie hier unsere Heizotrans-Maschinen kennen »

So viel können Sie sparen...

Holzhackschnitzel und andere auf Holz basierende Brennstoffe sind im Preis unschlagbar. Insbesondere Hackschnitzel verzeichnen eine stabile Preisentwicklung seit Jahren. Durch unsere Heizomat-Anlagen kann auch günstigeres Hackgut aus Resthölzern, Straßenbegleitgrün und Durchforstungshölzer genutzt werden.

Ganz anders dagegen die Energiepreise für Gas und Öl: Sie haben vor allem im Zeitraum von 2000 bis 2009 starke Anstiege verzeichnet. Weil Gas an die Bindung des Ölpreises gekoppelt ist, stieg auch dieser Energieträger im Preis schneller als die realen Förderkosten. Hinzu kommen in Deutschland die EEG-Umlagen.

Lernen Sie die Familie kennen...

Wir entwickeln und produzieren vollautomatische Holzheizungen, professionelle Holzhackmaschinenund mehr für die nachhaltige Nutzung heimischer Ressourcen.

Wir denken an alles bei der umweltfreundlichen Heizung mit Holzhackgut – auch an die effiziente Beförderung der Hackschnitzel in den Bunker.

Die Heizotruck Kraftpakete lösen selbst anspruchsvollste Aufgaben im Wald und auf dem Feld. Wir haben Modelle für die Forstwirtschaft und für Agrar-Einsätze im Angebot.

Heizkostenrechner

Ihr Online-Heizkostenrechner /

Mit unseren vollautomatischen Hackschnitzel- und Biomassefeuerungsanlagen heizen Sie nicht nur umweltfreundlich und im Kreislauf der Natur, sondern auch günstiger als mit fossilen Brennstoffen wie Öl und Gas.

Werk Heidenheim

Werk Heidenheim /

Die positive Geschäftsentwicklung und steigende Nachfrage nach unseren Heizomat-Holzheizanlagen führten dazu, dass wir 2005 die Liegenschaften der ehemaligen Hahnenkammkaserne in Heidenheim erworben haben.

Werk Maicha

Werk Maicha /

Unser Stammwerk befindet sich am Hauptfirmensitz in Maicha (Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen, Bayern). Hier fertigen rund 130 qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter unsere Heizomat-Produkte.

Heizomat Chronik

Heizomat im Wandel der Zeit /

Heizomat ist an zwei Standorten im Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen vertreten und beschäftigt rund 250 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. Lernen Sie in der Chronik unser Unternehmen im Schnelldurchlauf kennen!

Empfohlene Links

Empfohlene Links /

Hier finden Sie einige interessante direkte oder indirekte Verweise von Werksvertretungen, Partnern, Behörden und Sonstigen die mit der Heizomat - Gerätebau + Energiesysteme GmbH in Verbindung stehen.

Unsere Philosophie

Heizomat - Feuer & Flamme... /

Heizomat fertigt in seinen beiden Produktionsstandorten in Gunzenhausen/Maicha und Heidenheim seine Produkte ausschließlich in Deutschland. Somit können wir unsere Produkte auf höchstem technischen Niveau fertigen lassen.