Heizoblock

Heizoblock

Your Product Enquiry with Heizomat...

Feel free to send us an inquiry regarding the selected product via the contact form below.


PRODUCT:

Wrong - please try again!

I agree that my information and data will be collected, processed and stored electronically in order to process my request in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by sending us a mail to info@heizomat.de.

Submit »

Many thanks for your product query!

Heizoblock from Heizomat

1 Outer Shell – 3 Results

Heizoblock is a modular formwork system ideally suited for building inexpensive solid storage boxes, e.g. for storing wood chips. The variable shape of the formwork means there are no limits to design or size.

The simple concept makes it possible for you to set up or expand the box without any further difficulties. Thanks to the specially designed system, up to three different block types can be produced with just one formwork.

Data Sheet

Meet the family...

Once the trees have been felled, the raw material must be processed quickly. For optimal value, this also applies to small wood, tree tops and wood waste.

All aspects are considered with regard to environmentally friendly heating with woodchips - including the efficient transport of the woodchips into the bunker.

Heizotruck power packs solve even the most demanding tasks, whether in the forest or in the field. We have models for forestry and agricultural use on offer.

Heating cost calculator

Heating Cost Calculator /

With our fully automatic wood chip and biomass combustion systems, you can heat in a way that is not only environmentally friendly and in balance with nature, but also cheaper than with fossil fuels like oil and gas.

Our philosophy

Heizomat - The Company /

Heizomat makes its products exclusively in Germany at its two production sites in Gunzenhausen/Maicha and Heidenheim. This means that we can have our products manufactured at the highest technical level by very qualified specialists.

Jobs & Careers

Heizomat Jobs and Careers /

Heizomat is an internationally successful company with a worldwide customer base. The industry knows us as a quality-conscious manufacturer of wood chip and biomass boiler systems and hand and crane-fed chippers.

The Heidenheim site

The Heidenheim site /

Positive business performance and increasing demand for our Heizomat wood heating systems led to us acquiring the properties of the former Hahnenkamm barracks in Heidenheim in 2005.

The Maicha site

The Maicha site /

Our main site is located at the headquarters in Maicha (Weisenburg-Gunzenhausen district, Bavaria). Around 130 qualified employees manufacture our Heizomat wood chip and biomass heating systems and wood chippers here.

Recommended Links

Recommended Links from Heizomat /

Here you will find some interesting direct or indirect references from works representatives, partners, authorities and others who are connected to Heizomat - Gerätebau + Energiesysteme GmbH.

Heizoblock

Heizoblock

Ihre Produktanfrage bei Heizomat...

Gerne können Sie uns einfach hier über das nachstehende Kontaktformular eine Anfrage bzgl. Ihres ausgewählten Produktes stellen.


PRODUKT:

Falsch - bitte erneut probieren!

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben und Daten zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage gemäß unserer Datenschutzerklärung elektronisch erhoben, verarbeitet und gespeichert werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@heizomat.de widerrufen.

Absenden »

Vielen Dank für Ihre Produktanfrage!

Heizoblock von Heizomat

Eine Schalung – 3 Ergebnisse

Heizoblock ist ein modulares Schalungssystem, ideal geeignet zur Errichtung von günstigen massiven Lagerboxen, z.B. zur Aufbewahrung von Hackschnitzeln. Durch die variable Form der Schalungen sind den Fantasien keine Grenzen bei der Gestaltung und der Größe gesetzt.

Das simple Konzept macht es Ihnen möglich die Box ohne weitere Schwierigkeiten aufzubauen bzw. zu erweitern. Durch das speziell entworfene Schalungssystem können mit nur einer Schalung bis zu drei verschiedene Bausteintypen hergestellt werden.

Datenblatt

Lernen Sie die Familie kennen...

Sind die Bäume gefällt, muss die Rohware rasch verarbeitet werden. Für eine beste Wertschöpfung gilt dies auch für Schwachholz, Wipfelmaterial und Holzabfälle.

Wir denken an alles bei der umweltfreundlichen Heizung mit Holzhackgut – auch an die effiziente Beförderung der Hackschnitzel in den Bunker.

Die Heizotruck Kraftpakete lösen selbst anspruchsvollste Aufgaben im Wald und auf dem Feld. Wir haben Modelle für die Forstwirtschaft und für Agrar-Einsätze im Angebot.

Unsere Philosophie

Heizomat - Feuer & Flamme... /

Heizomat fertigt in seinen beiden Produktionsstandorten in Gunzenhausen/Maicha und Heidenheim seine Produkte ausschließlich in Deutschland. Somit können wir unsere Produkte auf höchstem technischen Niveau fertigen lassen.

Empfohlene Links

Empfohlene Links /

Hier finden Sie einige interessante direkte oder indirekte Verweise von Werksvertretungen, Partnern, Behörden und Sonstigen die mit der Heizomat - Gerätebau + Energiesysteme GmbH in Verbindung stehen.

Werk Maicha

Werk Maicha /

Unser Stammwerk befindet sich am Hauptfirmensitz in Maicha (Landkreis Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen, Bayern). Hier fertigen rund 130 qualifizierte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter unsere Heizomat-Produkte.

Hackschnitzelkreislauf

Der Hackschnitzelkreislauf /

Unser Geschäft ist Nachhaltigkeit, Ressourceneffizienz und Regionalität pur. Heizomat fördert einen umweltverträglichen und sozialen Hackschnitzelkreislauf und ist selbst Bestandteil dieser regionalen Wertschöpfungskette.

Heizkostenrechner

Ihr Online-Heizkostenrechner /

Mit unseren vollautomatischen Hackschnitzel- und Biomassefeuerungsanlagen heizen Sie nicht nur umweltfreundlich und im Kreislauf der Natur, sondern auch günstiger als mit fossilen Brennstoffen wie Öl und Gas.

Werk Heidenheim

Werk Heidenheim /

Die positive Geschäftsentwicklung und steigende Nachfrage nach unseren Heizomat-Holzheizanlagen führten dazu, dass wir 2005 die Liegenschaften der ehemaligen Hahnenkammkaserne in Heidenheim erworben haben.