Heizotrans
The filling of the bunker with wood chips is often a great challenge. The demand for filling the customer`s bunker is often as individual as our customers. That is why we have various products associated with this topic in offer.
wood chip in-feed auger for the filling of the internally located wood chip storages through an existing light shaft or a filling hopper. Different lengths will be produced especially for your local conditions.
The vertical auger is extremely well-suited for the filling of high-positioned wood chip storages through a filling hopper. Different lengths will be produced especially for your local conditions.
Heizotrans wood chip blower for the filling of the internally located wood chip storages through an existing light shaft or a filling hopper. Different lengths will be produced especially for your local conditions.

Hackschnitzel Transportsysteme | Bunkerbefüllung | Senkrechtförderer
Heizotrans
Eine große Herausforderungen stellt oftmals die Befüllung des Bunkers mit Hackgut dar. So individuell wie unsere Kunden ist oft auch die Anforderung deren Bunker zu befüllen. Darum haben wir verschiedenste Produkte rund um dieses Thema im Angebot.
Hackschnitzelförderschnecke zum Befüllen von innen liegenden Hackschnitzellagern über einen vorhandenen Lichtschacht oder einem Einfülltrichter. Verschiedene Längen werden speziell für Ihre örtlichen Gegebenheiten gefertigt.
Die Hackschnitzel-Senkrechtschnecke eignet sich hervorragend zum Befüllen von hoch liegenden Hackschnitzellagern über einen Einfülltrichter. Verschiedene Längen werden speziell für Ihre örtlichen Gegebenheiten gefertigt.
Heizotrans Hackschnitzel-Gebläse zum Befüllen von innen liegenden Hackschnitzellagern über einen vorhandenen Lichtschacht oder einem Einfülltrichter. Verschiedene Längen werden speziell für Ihre örtlichen Gegebenheiten gefertigt.